Learn more about My Sweet Love

in #love6 years ago

Earlier I told you about how good it is to wait for true love, I wait for it and the perfect man for me arrived.

After meeting again, we continued to know each other more and he showed me his love in a very intelligent and particular way, at the beginning we both had many fears but we defeated them as time passed. It was very beautiful when he came to my house for the first time and he met my family, I am very happy that at the time of asking for my hand everyone was happy with him and now more because they have known him much better.

IMG_20161004_234232.jpg

He has shown me his love in all ways, has strived to be by my side on important dates for me despite the distance (since we live 12 hours away) as for example in my birthdays, Christmas, graduation . In the details, he is the best. Your love is good for me, it makes me better every day.

IMG_20170618_232742.jpg

IMG_20170618_233301.jpg

IMG_20170103_203008.jpg

DSC_7973.JPG

In the same way, I have worried to let you know my love taking care of every detail and moment, one day, the day of your birthday (the first one that would be since we met) we were far away, each one in your respective home 12 hours away, with responsibilities to fulfill, I literally could not be on her birthday so I was very worried, I delegated someone else to the commitment I had and traveled, he did not know I was going, so I came in surprise and his eyes kept shining when He saw me, but what I did not know was that another surprise was waiting for me, but I will tell them later.

He is a man that I admire, that teaches me, that melts me, that I love with all my being.
It's my dream prince ...!

Please, never stop dreaming.

Sort:  

Hola, amiga . Hermosa esta historia. ¡Te sigo! Me gustaría conocer la sorpresa que él te tenia jajaja. Me has dejado con expectativas.

¡Espero que tengas un feliz jueves y que pases por mi perfil cuando gustes!

Gracias, jajaja de seguro pronto la publicare!!

Seguro, cuento contigo también!!

Congratulations @adrigervazzi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This is beautiful and you two are a cute couple! Glad to have you in steemschools!

@jennifer78 thank you very much!!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Adrigervazzi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71