Love story part 4

in #love6 years ago

Story: #A_World_Office_Millions

In the early morning, the answer to the distant mosque's Azan's call came to an end.
Even today, Tamanna will call me for prayer today.
Because of the habit of being late, he did not even call, because the sound of azaan from the mosque hit the heart of the ear shudder.
I want to sleep because I know my wife will be invited.
I can not even sleep after the prayers, he sat down to read the Quran.
Occasionally fall asleep to hear it.

Tamanna, when I was not able to get any response even after being lying for a long time! Tamanna ! I cried a few times.
Tamalnar's reply was like my 50 caliber bullet, I got out of my heart!
How is his words unusual?
I lighted the light and were lying on the floor, lying on the pillow, there is no pillow in the pillow.
I was surprised to put his head on!
The fever is burning.

Although there is a small family, there is no shortage of small things in our home.
There is also a hammer from the needle.
It is about Tamlanna, I have to stay in my house.
A few days ago, due to my fever, Tamanna had bought a thermometer.
Today the thermometer has worked.
103 fever!
I had to wait until morning, I left the tape to keep the water on her head and filled her bucket.
Tamanna said, I will pray.
I said to bed, I said, nothing was done, I cleaned the house and I was soaked in bathing.
I can not take bath in the bathroom.
And I wanted to go by myself, but I went with my hand.
Saju sat and sat in prayer, I too made preparations for prayers.
Tamanna asked me to go to the mosque and fall in prayer but I prayed at home.
After giving half an hour of water to the head, he seemed a little refreshing.
Suddenly, due to a pain in the pain, he wanted to sleep again.
I did not.
Tamanna has never seen her sick since marriage.
Sometimes it feels cold but it does not.
Permanent work alone has done all the work like boar.
One day while going to the office, Tamanna hugged me and said, I'll give you a surprise.
I think like a movie and tell me, you are going to be a father!
Again, leaving his head with his chest, he said, look at your chest.
I saw his light mild light bunker on the shirt of Bangladesh has become a map of Bangladesh!
Laughing or not crying, I look at him and he is continuously laughing.
But brother, my wife but laughs it!
Finally, instead of going to shirts, I had to go to the office.

It's morning, the sun has turned yellow from yellow to yellow.
Talking to Tamanana, I did not know when I was asleep.
Tallana's call to wake up, I am surprised!
Normal voice said, get ready to take a bath, office time is going on.
I said, take an office call, and why did you go to prepare breakfast in the morning?
Tamanna said, you do not have to take a holiday at the end of the month, which is what you said, I do not have to worry about it, I ate at home paracetamol.

Till the hand, I saw the hand on the forehead of Tumalana as if it was not as hot as before, but understood that the fever did not quite happen.
I came to a bath and sat together and ate breakfast.
The advantage of being away from the office is not enough, cooked wife's wife at noon.
Before going to the office, I went to Tamanna and kissed her forehead every day.

At the end of the Baishakh, raw mango is found in the market, when it comes to fever, it is good to eat sour fruit.
Due to the storm in the evening yesterday there is no lack of market in the market. I thought I would go for raw mango for Tamlana today.

Today, I did not have lunch before lunch, after the mid-day office, I told Sir about Tamanan fever.
Sir, a very sincere man said that he will go home after lunch and will not have to come anymore.
I think marriage is worth more than me because of the love of marriage.

Tamanna was very happy when she came home with a mango, I got ready to go to the mosque with a hat on her head.
Tamanna said, what he is! Why Lungee at noon, today is not Friday.
I said, if the wife is cooking with fever, then why can not I take a break after lunch?
He was bored and said, 'You are not really bullshit!' Go to the prayer.
I said, before eating mango, eat mango and then lunch.

I came home and used to sit and eat two mango.
Sprinkle mango, mix a bit bitcoin and chopped coconut and mix it with cashews.
After half an hour, after lunch, Chitpattang became in bed.
Tamanna fell asleep all the way down to pray.
Generally, women's prayers are a little delayed at noon.
Because it takes a minimum of 1 hour to bathe them!
Tamanna is a bit old and says that the prayer is followed immediately after Ajna.
It is said that if you die, you will not be able to go without prayer.

With Taman's head, I saw light fever, so I gave myself medicine.
I thought that since her fever and after 3 months, I would be a father, so my mother and father asked me to come to Dhaka.
Rehana said, I would say to come to my parents, you would say that I am in a very sick ICU, they will come to worry.

After taking home, I tried to get everyone here from the village.
Father is the same thing, I do not like the city well, I will not leave anywhere from my father's villa!
Mom also has the same thing.

It was afternoon afternoon, I got up at the call of Tamlana, Asr prayers went and I sat in the two veranda.
Cup tea at hand.
There are some flower tub in our verandah.
Flowers flourished on some trees.
Everything is planned by the wife, 4 birds in two cats.
Two athletes in two
Tamanna Sak teach to talk about birds.
If we learn to talk after our baby, they will be very happy to talk to the birds.
On the day that there is a holiday, I have to make tea in the afternoon.
On my holiday it's the bride's rest.
Today's tea is better than the previous day.
We brought some chanachur and biscuits on both sides.
We planned many stories and kids.

After dinner, two people came to the verandah again.
The moon's light is available on the east side of the verandah.
If there is no elevator in the building then the rent at the top is low.
It's also our building.
The roof of the side building is equal to our floor, we get to see the moon since evening.

Today the light of the moon is very clear, Chadar size is also very big.
Perhaps today's full moon. Tamanna keeps count of these, today the man does not want to ask him.
I know today there are two moons, one moon is giving light from a distance, another moon lying on my shoulders and talking about sitting next to me.
Today, my head kept on my shoulders and kept going on the moon's forehead, that morning my fever came to the moon!

The night is rising, I do not want to go to sleep, if this night would never end!
If you had been carrying for thousands of years this magical moon night
How good it would be!

Sort:  

This post has received a 23.45% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @ak0718808. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97