Ruknettin's Prophecies For The Heart

in #love6 years ago

There is as much as Ruknettin cries in the mirror.
121.jpgRuknettin holding a seaside shore
The arctic oval rains are raining,
A letter that grasps the ankles,
Kalbin is poetry and floats its valleys.

You have your boots, too!
Build prophecies, plunder yourself
He saved his heart first
Nida, in the mirror, diminish voice.

My doctor
I love this heart
In winter nights it burns nu heat
I am afraid that I will perish.

My doctor
I do not want to go down to Gayya Well
Give me a rope, do not ask for the rain
The mirrors are broken,
Turn the seasons, do not want this world
I want God.
I always pass through the mirror, doctor.
The mirrors pass by me.
A basket of Araf was hanging down,
Delicate insects into flour
Newly learned butterflies
I blow my heart down
I always pass through the mirror, doctor!

Whoever weeps for their sins
Her angels caress her wings

It's always like this
Is the heart always so slow?
Mirrors are a war for you Ruknettin?
Tomorrow, trains pass through their lips
Does not stop at the heart station
Are you ever invincible in chess
Are you always on your horse
Do not you know, a vizier who is separate from his horse
Loneliness in the blood that multiplies like poison
And finally the shawls pass through the mirror
Will you be one of those dreams Ruknettin
It's always like this
This world is a trap for lovers Ruknettin!

We came here to surround your heart.
We forgot to talk, we were speaking in the language.
We read prayer, we prayed for rain
We came to surround your heart.

Welcome, my heart.
When I forgot my name, RUKNETTİN'im
I am an orphan whose body has been violated.
From this door, it's a little beyond my heart.
Benim kalbim bir ıslahevidir doktor.
Yetim bir çocuk durmadan azarlanır içinde
Benim kalbim gövdesi ıslahevlerine çakılı bir kuştur
Uçmayı bilmeden ölür kenar otellerde
Kalbim ıslah olmaz bir kuştur doktor
Tıkanır,ölür metropollerde.

Bir çiçeği uyandırmak için mi
Söner bu ateşgahlar
Kaldırmak için mi yeraltını
O derin uykusundan
Kurur bu göl
Ne var ve ne oluyor
Neden türkü söylüyor fesleğenler
Uzakta biri mi göründü
Biri İncil okurken düşüp bayıldı mı
Bir rüya mı gördü yalnız keşişler
Ne oldu?

Adım Ruknettin,tanışıyor olmalıyız
Bir çay ocağında ya da bir merdiven başında
Sunmuş olmalıyım kalbimi size
Bakın!demiş olmalıyım henüz avladım O'nu
İgvanın zehrini boşalttığı kuyularda.
Yalnız günah parlar zifiri karanlıkta
Ve kuyudan kuyuya bir yol yoktur
Bir avcı tüfeğini doğrulttuğunda
Ay gibi ışıdığında bir aşk
Bir mevsim yönünü şaşırdığında.

You must have amazed me, my heart
When you take off like a scarecrow.

I'm afraid my dear doctor, I will start this letter myself
Like a fast-growing child,
I will forget where my halls are
And the past will not find a place to hide itself.
Then I'll forget to pick up a magnifying glass.
I will forget, in which city I will stop and meet me.
Wherever I die, there will be executions
The face that faces you will be a smiling arab,
The other half will be a heavy fall for you to leave.

Wars will grow from where my forehead touches
And dressed in spring clothes, doomsday
'' Your life will be volunteer defeats '' doctor.
The man who is afraid of his, Ruknettin says so.

You doctor, can you write a smile again
Can you live in a decaying soil
The rainy rain is underground
And a love split
Could you do it, doctor?
Bearing sadness and magnolia on its wings
Talk to birds
And can you give me back the tramp?

Oh, the mongols! what's left for you
It was a book and it burned
There was poison from the ash.
It's a dream and a flight
In the sky the angels yelled
'' Go home, go home! ''

I have found that the pain of the city has survived
Blonde outstretched discotheque girls / o melle bitches /
Supermarkets, banks
/ ie mass human graves /
He's outdone.

What are you called?
It is called barbaric, 'a dream-blower'.
Take him away, I have a heart.

My ships were burning in a primary school atlas
I came from Genoese, I had letters to eliminate.
There was a dead girl on my hand with deaf hair
I was in the middle of a season

Not at the grocery store,
I was coming from Genoese doctor
I was coming from that girl's hair
From a lost court
I think I came from my heart.

What is the submission to a grass
If it is not love
Nedir kalbe removed
Arresting order,
If not love.
Oh, those shelters
Collecting disabilities
And the ship that hit the dreams
If what is not love

I'm telling you myself, doctor.
A little rain does not hurt anybody.

Kemal Sayarimages.jpeg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97