Love happens itself

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I can't found such a good lover in this world but I can creat a good lover".
I am not the best lover in this world like Romeo.I am just sharin my feelings.I can't describe how much I love her.I can die 1000 times to see her once.Thinking of her make me awake, dreaming of her makes me asleep and being with her makes me alive.
Let me tell my story, at first time I saw her in the tap near my house.She was there to wash herclothes.I can remember how sweet and beautiful she was.My eyes capture her photo like camera and save it permanenatly
in my heart.
I tried to know who was she but I can't know.The next time also I wish to see her.I wish to god.But the next time also I didn't see her.For one year I didn't see her.After one year see her in festival(Tihar).I said thank u god.She was dancing in that festival. I remember her that I saw her previous year.
This time I was thinking I will not let her go like previous year.I don't know who was she.I went closer to her.Some body call me with my name" Bipin". Suprisingly she said are you "Bipin".I said yes.Then she said that she heard about me. She has seen my pictures and art in the temple of godess saraswati .
Then we started to talk to each other and know eqch other.My one of the wish to know her was fullfill.I said to god thank you god.Now my another wish to the god is I want she to be mine.I don't know when it will be fullfil or not. Today also I am wishing to the god and spending days dreaming of her , painting her picture.

Sort:  

As a follower of resteem.service you got a random resteem to over 2071 followers. Follow resteem.service for random resteems or send 0.01 SBD/STEEM to resteem.service and put your post into the memo to get a resteem yourself. Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66