Why poems touch our felling

in #love6 years ago (edited)

the_feeling_of_love_after.jpg
Life is full of actions and great times, what if i specialized time like now to be romantic what can i do to live that happiness.
Okay, most of us has a thought that luck is playing the basic roll in that matter as always romantic depend on two persons get together by some how they don't know.
What if i want get through feeling and imagination?. this can occur by majestic words that take you from you reality world to an imagination.
When you get these words from a friend, i think this imagination can be converted to something beautiful powered for a time and try to exchange this power.
To be honest this time i decided to get through this joy by my self, so i decided to read a poem.
Our principle here in steam is to exchange gifts so i searched for that poem which make me fly like a bird.
Special thanks for you @thekittygirl

SACRED SPACE

The gray stones of my Sacred Space
Reverberate the music that is playing
In harmony with the music of my soul.
The music, in its power,
Flushes my Being with psychic energy
That I convert into unique sensations and feelings.
In harmony with the music of my soul,
The light reflects off the beautiful soft-gray stones
That stand so erect and strong,
Symbolizing security and safety.
All too soon, it is time to go
For the music dies down and
The lovely stones tell me that
The World is calling me, once again.

~poem © by @thekittygirl~
https://steemit.com/poetry/@thekittygirl/sacred-space-c-tiffany-e-reed

DQmWxnWVHddRhDsyAakNcdd5juDqDTwzcQjf9u4iNzut5LE.jpg

Sort:  

This is the best post on Steemit. I gave you a vote now, ya heard?

Appreciate And Much Gratitude!

This post is sponsored by @appreciator in collaboration with #steemitbloggers. Keep up the good work

Thank you guys, really love you.

I like the scene you depicted with your poem- music dies and stones talk to you. I like their message as well ;) Thank you for sharing your poem @alexarain, keep up the good work!
All the best,
Klaudia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60