Difference between love and lovesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #love5 years ago


Erich Fromm in his book "The Art of Loving"
speaks of a difference between
infatuation and love.
We fall in love when we meet someone for whom we
we feel attracted and we drop in front of
he or she the barriers that separate us from
others.
When we share with that person
our feelings and thoughts more
intimate, we have the feeling that, for
order, we made a connection with someone.
This feeling gives us great pleasure,
even the chemistry of our body changes,
within it some substances are produced
called endorphins.
We feel happy and we walk all day
in a good mood and stunned.
When we are in love we think that
our partner is perfect and the person
most wonderful in the world. That is the
difference between falling in love and love.
We begin to love when we stop being
in love
What? So is.
Love
it requires knowing the other person,
it takes time, it requires recognizing the
defects of the beloved, it requires seeing what
good and bad of the relationship.
It does not mean that falling in love is not
Well, on the contrary, it's wonderful. Without
However, it is only the beginning.
Many people are addicted to being
in love. They end their relationships when
the magic of having met someone new
disappears; when they start to see flaws
in the other person and to realize that no
It is as perfect as they thought.
True love is not blind.
When you love
to someone you can see their flaws and the
you accept, you can see their faults and you want
Help him overcome them.
At the same time that
person sees your own faults and
understands.
True love is based on
reality, not in a dream that
you found your prince charming or your
Enchanted Princess.
You found a wonderful person, from
agreement, but it is not perfect nor your
neither.
You found your soul mate, but also
the twins argue and also have
differences.
To love is to put on a scale the good and the
bad of that person and then love her. The
Love is a conscious decision.
Many times we hear from people who say
that they fell in love with someone and that they
They can avoid it.
Which is supposed to be a matter of
luck?
What are we supposed to love by art of
Magic?
That someone else is supposed to have power
About us?
No way. You can feel a great
admiration for someone, you can wish
have a relationship with someone, you can
be very grateful for what someone has
done for you, but ... you do not love her.
Love is born of coexistence, of
share, give and take, interests
mutual, of shared dreams.
You do not
you can love someone who does not love you, or who
he does not care about you True love is
reciprocal.
You receive as much as you give.
If at this moment, you yourself have a
"impossible love" you must be upset
with me maybe you're thinking: How is it
Could you tell me this? That you do not see that
Is it love what I feel?
I do not blame you, I also had some time
impossible loves and I also felt the
frustration that that person does not
he would ignore me or abandon me. But
I repeat You can not love someone who does not
love
Do this experiment: Fill the space in
white with the name of your "love
impossible"

  • I love intensively to________________
    do not show the slightest interest in me.
  • I will never be with_______________ but
    I will love him forever.
  • I will love ____________ no matter
    that he treats me badly or does not pay attention to me.
  • If I do not have the love of ____________ no
    I will love nobody else.
    How you feel? Some of these phrases you
    sounds familiar?.
    The above sentences do not speak of love
    true, they talk about the following:
  • Low self-esteem: you do not deserve to be
    ignored by anyone, much less be
    treated badly.
  • Fear of taking responsibility for your
    feelings: if you cling to someone
    that you know you can not get, you avoid yourself
    the job of looking for someone to make you
    case.
  • Do not take responsibility for yourself: If you
    you give someone more power over you, you avoid
    make your own decisions
  • Fear: what if instead of being
    suffering for this particular person,
    you forget about her and you look for
    someone with whom if you can have a
    relationship?
    You've tried, right? But you can not.
    Now fill in the following sentences
    with the same name:
  • I think that__________ is wonderful
    but as I know there are few chances
    that there is something between us, I will look
    someone that is available to me.
  • I see that____________ can not see how much
    I'm worth, I'll find someone who can.
  • I am a human being worthy of love and
    respect, if__________ he does not give it to me,
    someone else will.
  • I love myself, so I will never again allow
    that__________ I despise.
    The above sentences if they talk about love
    true. Love for yourself, as I already
    We said is the basis of love.
    In summary:
  • Falling in love is not the same as loving.
  • You decide who to love.
  • You can not love who does not love you.
  • Love is based on reality.
    *Love is not blind.
  • Yes, love is based on reality,
    but also your dreams can you
    reach.
  • That's why it analyzes
Sort:  

✅ Enjoy the vote! For more amazing content, please follow @themadcurator for a chance to receive more free votes!

Congratulations @alihernandez! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65992.78
ETH 3014.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75