PASSION

in #love7 years ago

SIM_GM_Kentavr-in-mrtvi-pesnik_big-736x1024.jpg

I want to be the light that replaces the darkness in him. I want to be the one who runs their finger tips on his scars, kisses his flaws and understands why he is so hurt. I don't want to just read his book, i want to complete his book I want to feel every word, making sure to complete all of his unfinished sentences, being part of every chapter, good and bad. I want to be the patience, the dedication, and the bravery it takes to catch each tear he has ever dropped and make it so he sheds no more. I want to be his shoulder to cry on, his listener when he's angry, and his motivator when he feels like giving up. Most importantly I want to take his broken pieces and put them back together with my own hands, to restore him and make him feel like the masterpiece that he is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75