You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things I've Learnt in My First Year of Marriage

in #love6 years ago

A baby is always exciting news! I'm so happy to hear it!
Yes, marriage is a truly deep connection on an emotional level, and one only learns about it once you've lived it. Before getting married I thought I understood what it was about, but not really.
As I learn more I hope to share insights on the topic. Maybe we could also share advice? I mean, it would be nice to have different points of view.
And again, congratulations on the baby!

Sort:  

I would like to share advice! That sounds great to me, coming from someone with a little more experience in wedlock than myself. I've followed your profile so I can continue down your valuable, thoughtful content :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72