Bleeding heart.

in #love6 years ago


As I bury myself in my blanket of sorrows

nothing seems can comfort me but the shadows

in the darkness I am free, I am indestructible

in silence mocking stops, feeling of solitude

the sunrise that I have loved all my life

now irate me as it engulfs the darkness, my ally

but as the thunder rumbles and lighting strikes

as the rain begins to pour, shade embraces

let there be only night or rain for all eternity

I want to be drenched in my self-made reality

get off my back and stop lecturing me

I know what I want, let me be forever free

no reason to wake, let me sleep without end

the fairy has left me wandering. I lost faith

without you, it’s more of a pain to breath

only thing that can free me is death

you gave me life, but you let go of my hand

like a bird without wings, now I’m nothing

let sadness eat me little by little and be gone

for without you, I can’t and won’t go on

Sort:  

hot ..............can we be friend beautiful lady ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73