Love at first call - A true life story (episode 1)

in #love6 years ago

image

Hello hello!!!!

answered henry when I called him to assist me on some issues haven collected his number from Mr saint (my chemistry tutor) who assured me that he could be of great help to me at physics because I was sucking in that area.

Good evening sir, am excel, I got your number from Mr saint, he said you can help me, pls I need your help sir, I said without breathing but all I had was someone laughing maybe to my rapping . I was pissed at first maybe its a wrong number or probably I might have had some grammatical accident when I was trying to introduce myself to him.

How can I be of help to you he asked still laughing. He stammers a little I sensed that and his voice which was very audible and melodious sent shivers done my spine. I loved the voice I heard. I could hear the echo in my head. I need help in my physics, saint told me that you are good and would be of help. Sir am writing exam in few weeks I really need your help I told him. OK keep me posted then or better still call back in the evening so we could talk better. Thank you sir I said and ended the call.

I really fell in love with the voice I heard although I haven't seen him but I have this strong feeling they couldn't let go off my mind for days until the reason why I called his number was completed... If I were a guy I would have called back long after to tell him what I feel for him but I couldn't because of my gender, a lady and such act in African mentality might be mistaken for prostitution or better still circulative system which was the slangs we used back then in college for girls that will fall for everyguy at premafecia.

Owing to this fact I kept the secret crush for the voice I heard in my heart for months waiting for the day there would be a new dawn and I will forget about him and the memory of the bit stammering voice of his . life continued until one faithful day, faithful in the sense that he commented on my status. Wow,,, u could imagine how happy I was infact I was the happiest person that night.

We discussed at length in matters patterning to my status and by the way he gives me quick respond I was resolved that he too was happy chatting with me. That night I kept smiling. I thought that only bad day can keep one awake , I remained awake through the night thinking of how happy I would be if I have glimpse of this guy that won my heart.

It got to a point that I began to question my feelings


-is it possible to fell in love because of Someone' s voice?
-is it wrong falling in love after hearing his voice?
-should I tell him how I feel about him?
-do he even feel the same way I feel for him

Did my chat with him continue after that night or it ended?
Did I leta meet this guy
What was my reaction if I later met him
Do you think that this love can metamorphose into something
Then wait for the next episode of LOVE AT FIRST CALL

image

Sort:  

This is beautiful. Your open up is special. Wish i can give you millions of upvote

Seriously.... Let it flowww. Thank for this great comment

Im mute for now. Lol. I comment not. Waiting for more . secret of secrets

Hmmm, just stay around for me

Am glued
Bring it coming

@jeaniepearl thanks a lot for stopping by. Hugs you. Sure more to come

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66732.73
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66