the depth of love I have ever given

in #love6 years ago

if God allow me to live happily with you
as if I am the happiest person in the world
but in fact you left me 😰😢

images (15).jpeg

source

Remember the word you said first You promise to be faithful Now I ask where That promise you throw away been sick but never been this sick Because ever love but never this deep

Too soon I fell in love
I've been suffering for too long

The fate of life to be passed though the heart seemed to say no longer able

hope you never feel it

U5du7eBKnYnSz5WjHVCFsNB5v5kfwXj_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ananda03! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ananda03! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54