Self protection

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I think there are people who love a drama and from my understanding, it's about getting energy. If you think about how much effort-energy, fighting takes... if you're not that way out you'll find it hard to understand what possible benefit somebody antagonistic might get out of the drama. But you might notice how draining it can be when somebody's always looking for a fight or wants to create some drama. That'll be because the other person's getting loads of energy off you by drawing you into the conflict and fighting with you-it becomes a huge energy leak.

I saw somebody for a good while who made me feel drained-like poorly tired, and every time I saw him, he'd leave me all bouncy and happy, and I'd be drained, exhausted, and feel and look like I'd totally lost my sparkle. It would take more than a day to recover and start to feel well again, so you might imagine how much of a powerful hold this person had on me. You remember the imagery from The Matrix-the people as cells-rows and rows of battery people in amniotic fluid. They had become reduced to units of energy and were being used to feed other energies. I feel that this is what can happen to us sometimes in real life. The implications of sex for empathic people means partners have to be chosen with care - more than just smart, attractive, they have to be energetically right for the exchange to be anything like beneficial.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61258.08
ETH 2873.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56