FIGHT FOR US

in #love6 years ago

8BA30145-7874-4993-9BD2-D49F38316CFF.jpeg
image source

Infatuated you said, my love,
Wasn’t real.
You got my feelings muted
And now you are hateful and full of regrets.
To be honest
There is no room for pretense.
All I have is love
All I have got into possession is care.
“Complicated” I know,
But I will never let go of me princess.

I lost the language of your face,
The one we speak with great understanding.
What a shame!!
The shock wasn’t friendly.
Distorted, desperate and in despair
I can’t help but admit how much
I am alone without you.
Treat me with kindness
Fill me with happiness.
Don’t loose but choose me.
It gives me great joy that,
you are my weakness.

I messed up.
My pride, my ego
Shouldn’t have brought out to play.
I don’t want to be a book
With a missing a page.
I miss our little fights and your chocolate cake.
So hold me
Don’t tear me out like a page.
I am a warrior, with a sword of truth,
And Dressed in courage.
I am a wonderful being
But imperfection has her own way.
Who am I to complain?
When Stars fall and break.
Don’t hurt me more with my wrongs,
I have learned from my mistakes
My souls bear witness.

I asked for the best things
I didn’t expect it to come easy
Life is beautiful but no one can stop her hazy patterns from appearing.
I am glad the moon is back to spend some time with the stars tonight as always.
Last night was terrifying,
last night was a bad dream,
last night is over, the moon shines brighter and we are back to being us.
You are forever my sweetness.

904EFE0A-90D1-4939-BDCA-26A70953E4DE.jpeg
image source

D236FF13-8569-44C4-BBCD-5DC5284F26DC.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72