TRAPPED

in #love6 years ago

B946B7BF-F92B-487A-8C96-FC66BB8FEBAB.jpeg
image source

I want to get mixed up in your mess
I am saying these words in my right shape of mind
I want to get caught up on your web

Don’t you ever think that it’s a little extreme
Or think that I have lost my senses
But I remain not bothered,
still like a peaceful sea

But
Like fishes,
I want to get caught in your net.

To achieve the goals
You could make me your bait
Even if it means going through pains
And I promise not fail at whatever task I face

It might be a risky game
I won’t get distracted from the aim which is the gain
But I will make it through
Like it’s a race

I want to get caught in mess
Stand in your defense
Even if it means losing my head
I’d stand as your witness. Well
I hope it doesn’t get to that
Because that’s how far I’m willing to go

Words from my honest lips
And from my heart it’s all yes
I want to get caught up in your mess

7040DDF5-24CF-458A-B6B8-BBB09FCC36BD.gif

HAPPY 2018 FOLKS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75