Open Letter To my Ex girlfriend !!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

The moment I saw you was the moment I can't lets go of my memory.I knew you are something, something greater than what a man can define, you are an Angel, a guidian with a mission. I felt it,the love sparkling in your eyes, I thought you are alone from afar, but you cute smile draw me more closer to you,even when you are distance from me, your presence couldn't let me miss you.
image

Then am so sure you are the one, the chosen for me, my answer have being solving for so long then I spent every seconds memorable with her, thinking it will last forever, how can I e ever forget that smile of yours, the touches, your anger when I offend you,your guide and advice and the dream you had for our future,I remember everything like its today. Only one person I see in you, the best mother I promise my unborn child, how can i help it, you seems so complete that makes me a man, you came to my life with hope, you patch me even when am down, you sing for me even when your voice crack, you force out the smile eve when you are sad, you lie for me when the truth will break my heart. If loving someone is nothing then let's be nothing till end..I still want to touch you when am 90, for better for worse is what I propose, you gave it to me, I love you every day, you make me a man, you make me complete, if loving you make me a criminal, you let me be on wanted list.
image

These are my feelings and thought, its appear to me so real, then I thank God for the gift of life, am s sure an Angel was missing in heaven since the day you are born..Am certain every woman is meant as a blessing for someone, u found mine, then my future came over, my dream knocked on the door, I had to open it, its a dream we both wish for, I want to be everywhere at a time,we prayed fervently for this moment but we don't no how it's gonna cane across, this time I had to go alone, to a place I had to start over again, a place that is so very far from home, I never knew life is about sacrifice, I never mean to sacrifice my love for this, I keep the faith, I knew there must be a way, I still love my girl, even after several years, but few years after with no communication, its started fading, I help myself with a councillor she said I should not fight it, I keep the faith, the memory of the moment we spent together keeps me going, by now it's so long
image

12 years later, I went back home, I couldn't see her around, I run for through our route z everything seems new, I cried so hard but nobody stopped me, I feel like running away to a very far place, I did many things but she is nowhere, now how can I judge maybe all is for moment of time, or maybe its just a memory, or maybe she thought I forget her, who have any answer for me. It truly I can chose in a afterlife, if truly j can make a single choice over in my life after, I will chose to be with you for eternity I promise.

image
So dear Ex, I pronoun you as my ex because I don't no where you are anymore, but I pray and hope you are happy and comfortable wherever you are, by this moment, I hope to move on and I pray to find someone like you again, I hope you never forget me wherever you are and I hope this note get to you.I love you as always do...
My love

All content written and composed by me @aramist

For more of this follow😂 @aramist
Comment if any observation of contribution but no insult please☺☺☺
Upvote👍☝ for encouragement and maintenance💟
Resteem for others to read and enjoy the contents💛
image

#TeamSteemit# My love💘💘for steemit👍👍

Sort:  

Hello @aramist,
Your post "Open Letter of my Ex girlfriend !!" hast just been resteemed !!!.😄😻😄
You have Earned this service by following me.


😻🙃😻 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😻🙃😻

Its okay, i like your service

Congratulations @aramist! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73