LOVE STORY BY @asishburaia1

in #love6 years ago

Nobody is essential in life. Especially for me the words are more applicable! 

[ IMAGE SOURCE ]

Even if I had to face my throat in the neck, I could remove him from my life the next day, without the slightest regret! The only exception is my father.

[ IMAGE SOURCE ]

 My dependence on anyone other than my father did not grow.

[ IMAGE SOURCE ]

learned to live alone from that small belt. Then the girl came in my life. 

[ IMAGE SOURCE ]

I did not want to depend on him. I did not want to touch my hands if I could hold my hand. It was before the hand grew, slowly I thought it was sown! When I did not think that this girl would leave me, she left her hand. When I went alone with the practice of walking alone, then I went back and forth again!

.

Life will continue in addition to him, even then, I can not free myself from the feeling that was created for him !! Being alone, holding me tight, how can I not breathe exactly like!

Sort:  

This love story is my part of my life.

Congrats, asishburaia1! This post has been resteemed to all my followers for Free. Keep on the hard work on Steemit! Please also checkout @growingpower for comment upvote service ;)

Thank you for reading me. )

Exactly!!!!!, i always say that love its no dependence, its hard to explain this to other persons, but love its just love, is happiness, all the bad thing that we can feel for other person that its no love, its just histories that we can control... love is freedom always!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61560.41
ETH 2894.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61