A Nice Love Story...

in #love6 years ago

Dipa: Why are you all smiling?
Dip: Not so laughing, what's your name ???
Dipa: (looking down) my name is Dipa, what is your name ???
Dip: Do not say anything, everyone laughing together makes fun of Dipa.
Dipa: Why do you smile? What has happened ... !!
Dip: No, no, nothing has happened, so, bye, bye.
Dip and did not say their name. He went away, deeply hurt, maybe he understood that he was having fun with him. But Dipa said happy and happy that he spoke to the dipper, and Dipa knew someone new in the world and did not know anyone. Drop it. Dipa thinks of Deepa doing whatever she wants to do. She went to talk with Deepa Deep again
Dipa: Listen to that ....!
Dip: (Looked at the four sides, thinking about calling someone else, why do not they say something about it)
Dipa: Listen to this again and tell you.
Dip: (looking) I tell you?
Dipa: Yes.
Dip's friends started to have fun with Dip, and said, Dip Dipa
Dip: Yes, what would you say?
Dipa: I Love You
Deep: Surprised, what ??
Dipa went away without saying anything, she was ashamed. If the person is fooled by the fact that he is fooling everyone today, he has become a fool. And let's fool him by playing a little goodbye. Dipa is not only sleeping all night but is thinking about Dip. Today itself speaks, laughing alone, that night, the night has passed. Deepa and her friends are waiting for the dinners in the meantime, Dipa came in. Deep Friends Dipar Going forward, said,
Dip's friend: Hi.
Dipa: Hi, yes, tell me something. Your friend is saying something. Where is he
Dip's friend: (I think he is smiling in the words of wow wow dipper) O said ... (the word is not finished)
Dipa: (Very happy) what the brothers said said please.
Dip's friend: (I remember my brother) Deepa loves you.
Dipa: Really, her name is Deep, brother, where is she ??
Dip's friend: You will see Deep with you in the afternoon. Wait how you wait here.
Dipa: OK, brother.
Dipa is stupid again. Bike Dipa is coming in the same way, and all of them are smiling smile, seeing it, Dipa gets very tears, tears out, everyone will not laugh like a whole jugali. No, I went to Dipa's house and got very confused. After several days Dipa and I did not see it in the city, she noticed a lot. And Deep thought for her why she did not come, that girl who is always behind her to look for her a little How many days he did not come, what happened to him. After some days Dipa came and asked Deepa why he did not come so long, Dipa did not say anything. And the people around them talk about them and talk to them about this. Dipa insulted Dipa Dipa by insulting many people. Dipa looked down only and did not say anything. After talking a lot, she said a word that she did not say, and the word is that people love their lives To do what he can do, Dipa puts his words in his head, and since then, Dipa has not been seen and Deepa feels uneasy. Without seeing Dipa, she realizes that Deepa has loved her unknowingly. And so she felt so bad. She started looking for Deepa but did not get it. Dip, why are you crying?
Dip: Dipa Chari (at the ear level).
Dipa: Hey, I did not buy it. Tell the chhori why
Deep: Dipa (silent does not say Deepa)
Dipa: What is said to be silent?
Deep: ........ I Love You Dipa
Dipa: I Love You To (Hashee Dipke)
Deep: Dipa Chari I did not understand when I was in love with you, I did not see you, I did not do anything good, I realized I love you. I can not escape without you. I found you a lot. Do not leave me and leave me. We made you many fools and stabs for them.
Dipa: No, I did not remember anything in it, and you love me

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99