Sort:  

Your Post Was Upvote And Reblog By @worktrades. Thanks for joining to This Community @bacus

Thank you, much appreciated :).

Looking forward to further building up the community :) .

Sure, we must do it. And i'm sure, we will success on the future...

Definitely. Success is in contuined, vibrant determined action, right?

I love your turn of phrase

You have voiced me …by speechless smile

Thank you. I guess, i am mirroring there my phrase patterns from my poems in Polish. Actually, it would be interesting to check to what extent native language is shaping poetry written by me in second language.

Another this is, i am grateful that you have stopped by here. These days, i am noticing that there is not many good conversations on poetry here.

You’re welcome.

I’ve noticed that most folks just vote and move on. It’s so prevalent, that I’ve decided in most cases, if someone votes and consistently does not comment on my work, then I will only vote on theirs.

Yes, it is painfully true, and it poses danger for Steemit itself. This community can grow only when there is vibrant, valuable exchange of thoughts, ideas and opinions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59