Cloud love

in #love6 years ago

jez-timms-207948-unsplash.jpg
source

In the winter of the winter, who is Rihanna's

One jug of water pouring water on it
Got up from
Who gave me water on the ray?
-I gave.
The sky on the side of the cloud is bigger
Looked at
Shuva realized that something has happened today.
The empress is angry. Allah knows
What is on the forehead
-Why are you crying?
-Why do you drink water?
I have given a wish.
-If you want to do?
-It's my birthday today?
Why did not you see me?
Rihan did not remember the clouds today
Bryth Day is not worth it
One must say that. So he said
I know I'm your birthday today.
-Why did not you know why you did not know
First of all, if I do not wish, I'm bad
It takes?
To say that the water in the eye came to the cloud.
I know. But I was thinking about another
Do something
-What?
I'll wiss at the end of the week
First of all .. I was thinking that all of us now
Then we'll do it.
I have not been lying so much, I do not have to say anything.
Ready to go out and walk around.
Rihanna and the clouds are short-lived friends.
They together that school college
They are deep in between
Friendship. And nobody knows about it
Is there any way
When they are ready, they come out and walk around.
There are two people sitting in a park.
Do not give me gifts, Rehan?
-Hum.Did.Do you like that?
-which gives you

  • No, I'll give you whatever you want. What do you want?
    -What exactly will I want?
    -Hy ray crazy
    -I want it,
    What do you do with me?
    I'll keep it in mind
    If not, then,
    -Why do not you?
    -Do not keep it
    -Then
    -Tell us
    If you keep your head in the lap, then life will be there
    Then give it
    I do not want to
    -What do you want?
    I thought more about that
    I will put my head in my chest or you are mine
    I'll have a head in the lap. Then what will happen to me.
    Nothing will happen.
    The cloud started to cry.
    Rihanna gave him a slap
    With the chest in the chest
    Happy Pagli
    -Will keep all your life?
  • Hmm.
    Cloud on the head of Rihanna's chest
    She thought she was her best gift
    She's got it and she does not want anything.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63