The beginning of a beautiful story PART II

in #love7 years ago

When my husband and I knew that we were going to become parents, the first thing we did was go to the gynecologist to see how much time we had, and if everything went well and why the pains in the womb. At the doctor, I heard my baby's heartbeat for the first time and that's when I discovered what real love is, what a beautiful sound I will never forget those beautiful lips, and with only 6 weeks of gestation as small as a little seed I loved it very much.

Well it's here when we tell our parents, first my husband's parents were very happy, so much so that they were looking for names for girl and boy, this would be their sixth grandchild.

My parents, more than happy, this would be their first grandchild, they are very much in love with the idea of having a new member in the family. The only thing that worries them is the economic situation in which the country is living and the lack of medicines, diapers, milk and all those things that they know about Venezuela.

Our whole family is very excited, and with great enthusiasm awaiting the arrival of our little girl, we have all helped each other to get diapers and all the things we will need.

What happiness I feel to know that I am going to be a mother and at the same time a great fear because I do not know if I do it well, I am invaded by many doubts, many questions as well as my husband, we had to work harder to achieve a good future to our daughter, because here in Venezuela things are not good economically, we have worked hard to buy the best things and everything necessary for his birth.

To be continued….

mi bb.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72