THE SILENT LOVE (letter to my crush)

in #love6 years ago

Hey hun, how are you doing, hope your day wasn't stressed?
Here I am here, thinking to myself on my bed, in the cold night, with your. picture in my view

Wow, look at him, isn't he charming? The way he carries himself, a step after the other with so much grace and sexiness.
His dress sense is one of a kind, a perfect spec' for me.

Today in school, He came and stood right beside me,
my lips trembled and felt glued to themselves,
It was a rush of different emotions in my system at the same time, hyperventilation, palpitations and high crush pressure..,
my brain decided to be of use after shutting down, I became too serious even for the first time in a long time, before he could say a word, I turned around and raced away, sad part is that, I didn't even look at his face to know how he looks that day, you can call me a wimp, but I was only Love struck!

Look at his smile,
His smile tickles a feeling in my deepest part, yes it makes me want him to caress my firm breast and spank my round buttocks
I'm always mesmerised at the sight of his smile,
But, never has that smile been for me,
It kills me, that a smile so beautiful that it melts my heart away,
Could be for another girl.

Hey heart rob, my dressing did you notice it?
I made a new hair and some new accessories, do I look nice?
I did all these just to get noticed by you,
just walk up to me and say hi I will answer you yes I will be your girlfriend

Your favorite color is red,
Red, like the color of the blood that rushes all over my green veins anytime you speak.

Say something, even if it isn't for me
Or say my name
Let your baritone voice vibrate my deep shores

It should be me,
I should be cafuning your hair
Absorbing that charming smile
Enjoying the sweet scent of your perfume that should be me flirting around you and enjoying the generosity of your of laugh
Your laughter should be for me

I found my self staring at him uncontrollably, what am I to do? He looks so gentle, will he grant me my wish or he will continue staring at me? I feel like kissing him, yeah kissing him so hard, owning him all for myself and myself alone, yeah I want to bury his face on my chest, let him feel the warmth of my bosom

He started kissing me immediately without asking much questions or saying a word, Just the way I want it, Is he a telepathy? How on earth did he know that's what I wanted? Oh damn, he is the best kisser, his wet lips, the best I have ever tasted, his adventurous tongue, doing justice to my mouth in entirety and all at once
FB_IMG_1490657870441.jpg
Oh, what a feeling, my inner thighs are awaken to a tingling sensations, and my nipples uncontrollably erected And hard, I can't believe it, I can't believe I finally have him in my arms, please tell me am not dreaming, tell me it is real... Of course I am dreaming, just immediately before doing the main thing, I heard a bang on my door..

What a life, so it was a dream, but I'm ain't regretting it, rather I must do anything possible to make this dream a reality, I can't afford loosing him..

My friends says am crazy, yeah am madly And crazily in love with him, am helpless, they say am building castles in the air, but I don't care cos I believe he will notice me one day and probably soon! But tell me, which sane girl won't go crazy for him?

My crush, the silent love, it kills me inside that you don't even know if I exist, but this is a dream I don't wish to wake up from

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82