Being Beatitude

in #love7 years ago

Being Beatitude

Welcome to Steemit I have no name I raised above my name, my name was just a name and will be remembered as no name. I am a cosmopolitan human being I live according my own universe that I create. This creation of pure field is me, this is also you and is all there is and ever will be.

I AM UNITY!

Being Beatitude is a way of living from the heart the biggest field of the human being. This field is imprinted when your personal universe became in existence.
When conscious realizing that you are the creator and that thyself is love the start to build a personal field of divine love can be accomplished.

My being will show you how to get the beatitude! Live from the inside out with divine love and how to magnetise your full potential as a creator of your own universe. Let your field project the love of force against the so-called rulers of this planet. They try to rule the universal brain, your brain, and they have mastered it. Time has come to stop the brain control it is time for human beings to make the shift to the HEART. So they cannot take control anymore! I am here to guide you along the journey of the transition from the mind to the heart!

The brains magnetic energy field is weakness!! according to the heartmath institute it is 5000 times less powerful than the heart. (www.heartmath.org) the rulers and the big cooperation’s have no right to control the population. Let alone they could think that they can manipulate us via brain frequency’s. It is time to stop the brain illusion and it is time to claim back your real FIELD the field that is and always will be THY HEART.

TO BE CONTINUED

Official Steemit page START 1-1-2018

we have no name and are divine loving souls that create the spirits, that create THE BEATITUDE.

WE ARE UNITY!

Sort:  

Hello!

Welcome being at Peace.

wow, this is really amazing
You are that I have been waiting for, a light that comes into the dark, today steemit rejoices over the birth of an hero, a light and a love in the mist of hatred.

Mr noname, I see light emanating from the the innermost part of you(your heart) and I perceived some aroma of love spreading all over the steemit community.

I rejoice as I see a light heart, am glad to commune with you today.

together, we will win the battle, we shall destroy hatred and establish love, the captive shall be set free with the entrance of our WORDS which bringeth freedom.

see you at the top.

These words are beautiful to the ears of my heart to resonate these words of vibration make me see that i am and you are and we are all one Unity Thank you mike

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67895.92
ETH 3743.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64