I CHOOSE YOU

in #love6 years ago (edited)

couple, friendship, hands

Above the pain
Above the hurts
Above the disappointments
I choose you

Over the mountains
Over the hills
Over the clouds
I choose you

More than the sacrifices
More than the prejudices
More than the conflicts
I choose you

Into the stars
Into the moon
Into the space
I'll go with you

Under the oceans
Under the seas
Under the caves
I'll go with you

Sweet Photo of Couple

Above the doubts
Above the whispers
Above the lies
I choose you

Above all powers
Above all thrones
Above all kingdoms
I choose you

Over the rejections
Over the differences
Over the impossibilities
I choose you

This is my promise
This is from my heart
This is to my heart

I love you
El mismo amo de siempre

Yours steemfully
@bisodun

DQmcN2oVGdrmfBpxJC5LLhs68jY8QRS9oCjsSzWnH25cB78.gif

Sort:  

I go love oo

Yes oo...love is a beautiful thing..

I choose Jesus!!!

This post has received a 0.10 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bisodun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I identify love as a beautiful thing,inspiring

Thank you.

Awww thanks for choosing me lol. Wonder piece @bisodun

lol...thanks dear!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67946.39
ETH 3824.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77