singles and married liveshow with @iconnelly; A Night with @thelovejunkie and partner starts by 21:00pm tonight!

in #love6 years ago (edited)

JPEG_20180409_172111.jpg

Emmmmm😘😂,

Yay!!!🙌 tonight we shall have the relationship masters with us. We shall have @lovejunkie and her husband.
We will be getting first hand information from them about their beautiful lobe love. Its amazing and wonderful to get closer to this people.

However, tonight on discord, on @bloggersheavens, we shall have this wonderful people get to tell us about how they met.
@thelovejunky told me and I qoute her by her word "I had a premonition he is my husband😂" I have not stopped thinking about such premonitions. If you care to know about this, join us tonight as @thelovejunky and her partner tells is more about marriage and family life.
IMG-20180516-WA0000.jpg

We Need Volunteers
Our discord is new, hence we need volunteers in all areas. We need volunteers to help us write articles, work on the server and help us in the shows and schedules daily.

If you would love to join us feel free and click on this link below:-

https://discord.gg/3ebuF7r

Article by @iconnelly

Sort:  

Very innovative blog I want to become your subscriber, let's be friends

This looks promising. Will be there!

oops, I missed that again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70910.93
ETH 3657.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76