Love Love

in #love5 years ago

Love love
----------- @@ --------------
Sharifa = Hello, Mr. Bandar Satan Vampier
Robin = oh yes, together with so many titles to digest?
Sharifa = You can not digest, there is something in the world! All day long eat only meals
Robin = what !! I eat all day long ??
Sharifa = Hey, eat all the time like empty kids.
Robin = I'm a child ???
Sharifa = I'm a bad boy
Robin = Then take it in the lap,
Sharifa = Who takes the lap of anybody !! Crazy, her leftovers.
Robin = what's the matter !! Today, I specialize in adjectives on adjectives.
Sharifa = You are a special person, so
Robin = That's right, so today I will give you a special news.
Sharifa = what news ??
Robin = My marriage is going on, I see a girl for me.
Sharifa = true ??
Robin = Hmm, but I did not, I do not like the girl.
Sharifa = why ??
Robin = Many boys go around the girl, many boys love the girl, among so many sons, and certainly someone likes someone. The girl on top treated me like a big brother. So another girl is starting to see her in Nana. I mean, my marriage is running fast.
Sharifa = I know, I will marry you
Robin = I think so. Keep it now The wind
Sharifa = OK, windy.
.
.
Robin was supposed to be a Sharifa friend, but how did he hear about Robin's marriage, he started humbling inside his chest, how the breath started getting heavy, suddenly started to make the bed. When an important member of the family goes to visit somewhere, just like the house is empty, he starts to feel the same. It seems that one of the biggest ones is trying to move away. Sharifa and Robin always walk away together, misbehaving, and not every day but every hour connected to Facebook. But Robin's marriage could not be accepted by Sharifa. In those days, he realized that he loved Robin.
.
Surfing of Sharifa is almost stopped. Do not speak too much to anyone. The whole day licked Kede lying on the bed.
.
.
The next day
Robin = What is this news about Sharifa ??
Sharifa = Skip my news, what is your wedding news ??
Robin = Car Bia ??
Sharifa = You said yesterday that your marriage is going on.
Robin = and ...... that !! That's what I am saying
Sharifa = Amanei says the meaning ???
Robin = means pressing
What is Sharifa? Pressed?
Robin = Hmm. Pressed
Sharafa asks again in the face of a bunch of state's victory = true ????
Robin = Hey yes.
Sharifa = Shaytanarera, Bandar is one, crushing I'm really thinking about it. I'm also a stabbed ??
Robin = kill me
Sharifa = I have a boyfriend, just like me, humble and a little miserable
Robin = What is the name ??
Sharifa = name secret, can not be called
Robin = Manama as the truth of the word
Sharifa = Why did you believe that? I'm not saying it pressed.
Robin = I want to be so true
Sharifa = Why do you want to?
Robin = Hey, give it all away, tell you one important thing today.
Sharifa = what?
Robin = I LOVE YOU .................................................
.........
......................................................
.........................................................
.............................................
................................................
................................................
................................................
................................................
.................................... Watching movie 😆😆
.
.
Sharifa really understands the fact that she loves Robin. But he did not expect to get a chance to do it suddenly. He could not think of anything. He trembles with extreme emotions and excitement. Will he just answer "I love you too" or will remain silent, can not decide anything, at the same time, Robin says, "Seeing the movie?" At the same time, Sharifa's face became frank, and how was the smiling face always looked dirty. Sharifa realized that this is not a profit proposition, a mischief. Love will spread to the expectations of all the daughters of the world, but such a joke does not expect anyone. Sharifa began to say very hard by holding her own tears = Satan, Bandar, Amito, thinking that I am genuinely propagating. What satan ray
Robin = Hahaha,
Sharifa = Tell me a word
Robin = what?
Sharifa = A boy has given me a message in Facebook.
Robin = then
Sharifa = I have forbidden
Robin = Well done
Sharifa = But the boy repeatedly bothered
Robin = block the boy
Sharifa = OK, block it. Go now
Robin = OK, go
.
.
Robin was terrified of listening to Sharifa, fear of losing Sharif was jolt in him. Thinks what can be done. Robin already loved Sharif, but when did not say. He decided to shake his head early in the morning before going to college to massage Sharifa with Facebook. At the same time, thinking that I am now presenting with massage. But Robin does not have the courage to write 'I LOVE YOU' to massage Write again and again and again scare away. Actually, it is very difficult to get a job, because of this girls can not do this work. Eventually Robin thought I would send a picture written 'I LOVE YOU'. Download a picture from Google and shoot it in Sharifa's inbox
.
Robin's anxiety increased after filming the film. If Sharifa refuses, if she gets hurt. Robin's eyes started falling asleep in fear of losing Sharifa. The whole afternoon went to the college in the morning and turned to the college. But there is no peace, anxiety can not even sit in one second. Fear does not dare to enter Facebook. At around noon laughs in fear of Facebook = Sharifa's message arrives = no picture, no pencil, no color, not written.
Robin = I want to see them! Answer what is written.
Sharifa = I did not think about this, I did not want to go into my relation. Please do not mind
Robin = I did not remember, Thanks for giving a direct answer
Sharifa = I did not really mind ??
Robin = No, not at all
Sharifa = Then you have to go round about me
Robin = Hahaha
😍😍

Robin realized that Sharifa could not give a direct answer to shame and fear. But what is it !! Holla is the beginning of love.
Love love.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69