You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One Sweet Day: A Memory

in #love6 years ago

What a sweet, beautiful story. You have a special way with words and I could feel the emotion. I don't know the details and I don't need to, but it sounds like she is no longer in the picture and for that I am sorry. I'm here if ya ever just need to talk to someone different. Keep writing man

Sort:  

Thank you, sir. It is a sweet, sweet memory from 1996. I will write about her again, to be sure. She was a lovely girl. Perhaps the most beautiful woman I've ever loved. So close, and yet, so far...

I appreciate you and your support. It has been a great joy finding such lovely people here on Steemit, like yourself. Keep writing your crazy, fun, inventive poetry! I do enjoy it.

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82