Questions that need answers

in #love6 years ago (edited)

OK

As I posted a few days ago, Bev the love of my life and wife of only 2 weeks passed away.
I was thinking this was kind of cruel joke but ohhh no my angel has gone.

Now I am a very practical person and after the initial shock I started re-tracing the events leading to this tragic day.
I am almost 100% sure that the inhaler she was given for her breathing problems just made her worse.

OK let me run through this last two weeks

1: Shortness of breath

2: wheeziness

3: Blurred vision

4: Numbness

5:Excessive tiredness

6: Feeling shaky

Then we get to the good ones

weakness, fast heat beat, very bad dizziness or passing out, chest pain, fast heartbeat

Now she was having tests for all these symptoms that started only 2 weeks ago.
So last night I started playing detective.

Ohhhhhh surprise surprise after 10 mins online I found all the later symptoms are caused my an allergic reaction to the inhaler she was supplied.

Now I just do not understand how I can find all this information that is in Black and White describing exactly what she was going through in her last week and a half with me.

A week and a half of medical testing where we where told they did not know.

I have so many questions I want answered.

I can not mourn because of pure anger that somewhere some how my angel was taken away from me and it could have been prevented.

Forgive me in my time of grief but even in my present state which is quiet clear headed. you would think, if they give out medication they would be able to spot the basic symptoms of an adverse reaction.

6 symptoms out of 7 I feel would be very hard to miss

Thee autopsy will be done on Monday. I cant wait to see what is in the report.

myhappyunicorn.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bond66! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57