The failed bullying and My dearest Heroine.

in #love7 years ago

Perhaps at that time there was no bullying or perhaps, the nefarious and hateful scourge, still did not have a name to identify it.

The truth is that bullying does not succeed in spoiling her immense and loving heart. He's always been an exemplary human being. Always giving selfless help to her neighbors and friends She always has a kind and sincere gesture when she interacts with her peers.

IMG_20150517_062730.jpg

Without a doubt, my dear Mother is my principal heroine. She has never separated from me, on the contrary, I have moved away from her, albeit only geographically. I live 20 miles away from my old lady. However, my heart, my soul, my spirit, my mind and in the end, my whole being will remain close to it for eternity.

My dear mother was born and lived several years of her life, in a rural town on the outskirts of the city of Barcelona in my beloved homeland of Venezuela. Beyond the shortcomings, which were already implied by living in an area of marked poverty. She had to deal with a deformation in her face known as cleft lip.

Years ago, she met some nice people who offered to operate her, she had never considered surgery, despite having received several offers. In that new proposal, something caught your attention strongly. So she accepted, and these wonderful Doctors, who belonged to the so-called Operation Smile, managed to obtain a new smile from a great woman and an incalculable gratitude from her son.

It was a wonderful miracle to see my dear mother, after the operation was completed, in the operating room, with her weeping little eyes and her mouth completely restored. I could not hold back the tears of joy and rejoicing.

I am convinced that my Mother had many small great battles, fighting the bullying of her time, although she never talks about it. In the end she got a great vitoria. Bullying failed in its attempt to break down her deepest feelings. In this story, Love was imposed, and she became my beloved Heroine.

Sort:  

Amazing job @bravofenix Followed...

Congratulations @bravofenix! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you very much community STEEMIT

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68