Happy Val's day

in #love5 years ago

Happy Valentines Day from me to you.
So glad i sent a card to you.
You know how I feel you know what i want.
So when you're ready help me out.
Tonight I'll be the man of your dreams.
Tomorrow I'll be the man of your life.
I'll take your hand I'll take your mind.
I'll take you to a little place of mine.
I'll see you smile I'll see you cry.
But I'll never be a man who cheat or Lie's.
@breezyalex123

Sort:  

@breezyalex123, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70