My Ex

in #love5 years ago

source

it is easy to cheat

but hard to be loyal

i always wanna make you happy no matter what it takes

no intention to break your heart

but u made me lose the devotion

it was all about you

until the happy days started to turn sour

i never wanted you to doubt my love for you

but the pain was getting too much

my body and mind wanted me to leave

my heart says bear it, time will make things right

time couldn't make us well

the distance only widen even tho we are together

i couldn't feel your presence beside me anymore

what i feel in your presence is me burning in a furnace of fire

i was so in great pain that i questioned myself if it was a crime to love

i had to leave to save my soul

i never regret meeting you

i was happy with you at the beginning

i would love time to rewind and enjoy the good old days with you

and also use the opportunity to correct my mistakes

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

hehe.....exs upon exs. Dr.Love, may you be blissed with that ex again

lol, wish you the same

Congratulations @burlarj! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 28000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 29000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97