Happiness is the meaning of the purpose of life and the end of human existence

in #love6 years ago

There is nothing wrong if you show a person caring, which is wrong to expect him to do the same.

The journey of a beautiful life is when we are able to share, not enjoy ourselves or even brag. Sometimes you have to snoop. Not because no love, but we know there is something that can not be forced. If you meet someone who likes to make you smile, you may have found the right person for your life.

every second I think about you, but I guess you are not there any time to think of me. I like the people who make me laugh. To be honest, that's the thing I like best, laughing. It cured a lot of pain. That's probably the most important thing in a person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71075.24
ETH 3829.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44