This flower is a sign of love & represents feelings

in #love6 years ago (edited)

Good night steemit community and good night steemit users as well.

The flower is thought to be a sign or a symbol that represents beauty, beauty, and even the fragrance of a person (especially a girl). Usually flowers are often used as a means of expressing the love and love of a boy on the opposite sex, but also the flowers are used as a symbol of deep sympathy for feelings of grief and love.

Post this time I will share some words about Flowers As a Sign of Love ..


Picture 1


Picture 2

Photo source camera oppo f7


although the original rose is fragrant,
but I will not give you genuine roses as a sign of my love, I prefer to give you fake roses / plastick. because the original roses can wither and die, if the fake will not wither and die, so my love for you will not wither and die

If your heart is a volcano, how can you expect flowers to bloom. Love like a flower that I should not touch, but the fragrance makes the park a stunning place.

After woman, flowers are the most lovely think god was given the world. Christian dior. Flower are an easy, eloquent exspression of love at a time when words can seem clumsy and inadequate.


Thank you for reading my blog hopefully some words above will be useful for steemit readers,And I apologize if there is any wrong writing or an inappropriate word...

By @burung21

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61135.20
ETH 2928.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66