How much can be offered to you to give up sex until you leave this world?

in #love5 years ago

View the original post on Musing.io

I actually don't think I need to be offered money to keep off sex for the remainder of my life. I think the act is overrated. However, I will pretend and collect the money (lol. A little more never hurts.)

Actually, I don't see the reason why people are so passionate about something that doesn't last. Sex comes and goes and life's problems remains. It's not worth killing oneself for. The act seems disgusting to me even and it would take some serious convincing to get me moved.

I've heard a read what some people do having sex and I want to vomit. It's a shame to see what people prioritise in their life, what some people's imaginations can make them do. I don't want a life like that.

The only thing that can make me have sex is procreation. I love kids so much a would want to have them as my own. However, I don't think sex is a must for that to happen. Technology has advanced beyond that and I don't need to be involved in the act to have my own kids.

Even if that weren't possible, there is the possibility of adoption.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61372.42
ETH 2928.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66