HAVE YOU EVER READ A BOOK THAT RUINED YOU?

in #love6 years ago

bab1bb782fbc6af2d3eca419d0a9e105--reading-quotes-reading-books.jpg

I love reading. In fact, I consider this habit my first love. I began reading when I was 4 years old, and have been addicted to books ever since. Today, I would love to share the reference of a book that stole my heart once I read it.

Have you read the book "Ruin"by Rachel Van Dyken? I love this book. The characters, the quotes when each chapter begins and the plot are just the best combination ever. Of course, most people would think that the book is a typical romance story in which the boy gets the girl. But seriously, aren't we all almost addicted to happy ending stories?

Ruin is about a lonely girl who starts college (Kiersten). She has had a very difficult past, so she has some issues she has to overcome. In her path, she finds good friends and West (the guy). Even if he is rich and as Kiersten put it "the hottest man alive" , his life is not easy either.

The story continues and both of them cannot deny what they feel for one another. Even when West pushes Kiersten away, he cannot avoid falling in love for the red haired girl. Each one of them will have to make the best to be together and face the problems when they arise.

Prepare yourself to read a book that has it all: a hot male character, a kick ass female character, funny moments, scenes that can make you cry and a story that can make you fall in love.

Take a chance and let Rachel Van Dyken Ruin your life...

I-read-because-one-life-is-just-not-enough-for-me-540x763.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65