What I love most about you

in #love6 years ago

Today I want to tell you that I love you, those kisses that know me to glory, to that sweet taste that only your mouth produces, that soft and silky skin, your caresses, your way of loving me, your beautiful smile that illuminates my world and everything to around me, that melodious and sweet voice, that fills my senses, your soft feet when you join them to mine in the middle of the night, your warmth when we sleep makes me be deeply asleep and relaxed, when I wake up with some nightmare, I embraced you and I forget everything, there are so many things that I love about you, and another thing that little angel face that only you have. I love you princess

U5dsEzTAp3D6dKH7yFDZkzg8um6cWF6_1680x8400.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65