Makes us alive

in #love6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Love conquer anything, everything and I mean it.
We are all thirst with this.
When we hear this, when we read this
Our hearts jump as high as the cliff like.

Its happiness, that mostly fall into emptiness,
When one get lose
When one get hurts
and our soul break as to end that Useless.

Love,
makes you laugh, made you tough.
Laugh,
all you want, for its part of growing up.

Live,
for we are blessed and its a privilege.
Cry,
and be real, that's what makes us alive.

Happy weekend guys, Love love love

P.s. this photo is one of the most memorable one, i got this during my trip in Talicud, Samal Davao City with my love of my life, it seems that its just simple yet touches my heart. Its a white stones and he formed it and he called me up just to read this, its sweet and it does fill my inner soul.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71178.18
ETH 3871.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50