One of the best day of my life

in #love6 years ago

FLASHBACK:
Far as I remember it was May 2015 when I first saw the girl who I wanted for so long and that time I started to believe the love at first sight. I saw the girl name Cindy she's a freshman in our school when I first saw here I doubt if she is going to enroll in college or in senior high(LOL) it because of her face, she really has a baby face that you will not notice that she is a college student. Then I started to follow her wherever she will go I never left my eyes on her, When she going to accounting I started to follow her when she about to go to the guidance office to take her entrance exam I also there in guidance office as if that I work as a janitor just to see her. She really looks beautiful and she caught my attention because of her beautiful face, beautiful smile.
I am that kind of guy who loves party who loves nightlife, I am that kind of guy who always seeking for alcohol and maybe not able to live without it, But everything was changed when I saw Cindy and I promise to myself that I will never do the things that every innocents girl hated especially to Cindy.
After few days classes started I also started to chase her looking for her and searching what her name. Since I have a classmate who is working in EDP I asked a favor to her which is to find Cindy's Name I describe her what Cindy looks like during enrollment. And I am so thankful that I found her full name and I started to add her on facebook but it takes a months before she accepted my friend request. I face a lot of struggles just to talk to her, whenever I chat her she did not reply instead just seen my messages but I never give up. I am that kind of guy who willing to wait for a girl instead I encounter a lot of relationships but Cindy is different to other girls, she never drinks any kind of alcohol, she never partying at night. Cindy challenge me and I take the challenge until one day she notices me and given me a chance to know her, We started to talk and to hang out together with her friends. I asked her parents that I will court their grandchild .(fast forward) I asked a help to my friends to court Cindy we set up her together with her friends. April 25, 2016 when i started to ask her to be my girl friend, and DUDE SHE SAID YES ! :)

This is my PRINCESS:

THE DAY WHEN SHE SAID YES TO ME:

AT THE BEACH WITH HER:

She's a youtube content creator:

@kogiQ with her:

Funshoot:

YOU CAN WATCH THE VIDEO GUYS OF HOW I COURT HER:
https://web.facebook.com/lemmeloveyou/videos/1175495142475307/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55