Give Me, Contributed By @Olawalium.

in #love5 years ago

pexels-photo-556667.jpeg
[Source]

Give me your heart I promise to guard it
Give me your hand and allow me to lead you
Give me your smile; I am committed to seeing more
Laugh with me and I promise to keep you laughing
Dance for me, I want to watch you in delight
Dance with me, I want to have you in my sight
Your love shed in my heart a massive light
I got the courage to move on with great might
You are the one I think about every single night
With you, everything just feels perfect and right
For your attention and love, I will give a good fight
I am jealous of those who see you everyday
What a blessing it would be to have you as mine
Give me your heart; I intend to keep it safe
Two hearts will soon become one
You are the reason why my heart still beat


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

This is naturally phenomenon that we want our lover to be happy all the time.
We want our lover safe and without worries.

Have a great day @olawalium

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely! Their happiness is our happiness. Thanks, my friend.

It is not the tongie which is bleeding...it is the pure heart that is pouring out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95