How Do I? Contributed By @Olawalium

in #love5 years ago

pexels-photo-256737.jpeg
[Source]

I love you but how do I say it right?
I dream of nights where I hold you tight
I break; oh I break when you are out of sight
When you smile I am broken into two
How can I live without someone like you?
I am trembling inside, longing for your hold
How do I make you see my heart in fold?
How do I tell you I dream about you all the time?
My heart longs for you and I grow faint
Let me showcase you to the world
Let everyone sees how you make me feel
I want them to see what love feels like
Your words soothes me as well as your touch
Your hold gets better and I lose sense of reasoning
All I think about is you and I want no time apart
When I am with you, I want time to be infinite


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Sort:  

Hello @olawalium ,
We can't live without those people to that we love. They are our priority. We can't imagine life without them.

Great piece my friend.

Have a good day

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for your kind words, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11