I Love You, Contributed By @Olawalium.

in #love5 years ago

pexels-photo-1036844.jpeg
[Source]

I love you with the perfect love, my darling
I loved you even before I met you
I dream of having someone like you
Your love has a hold on me like no other
I visualize your kind of person way before
And now, I have you with me, I couldn’t breathe
I dream of the nights where we would lock lips
I imagine how it feels to hold your hips
I visualize running on your nose my fingertips
A love like yours should be treasured, my love
You are worth more than a thousand rubies
I would tell our children about our stories
I don’t know how to control my feelings around you
I don’t know how to get angry at you over little things
The desire to be right has been kicked to the curb
I loved you, I love you, and I always will


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn’t bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

Olawalium; (Love’s chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor’s order.


If you enjoyed this post, follow @Olawalium

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94