You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY SUPPORT FOR THOSE WHO SUPPORT ME

in #love6 years ago

I'm so sorry to hear about how you feel. :( And, thank you for mentioning me. :) I truly appreciate the friendship we have built here on Steemit and I really do support you. :)
Just go on! Don't mind others. :) Just GO GO GO!! Fighting! We're always here for you. :)

Sort:  

Don't be sorry for me feeling this way. Just like all emotions, it has passed. I was just needing to rant, so that people know how I feel, and just to get it off of my chest. And I know that you really support me my dear friend. You have been for a long while. At least as long as we've known each other. And I will always cherish your support.

Yes, so true. Sometimes we really just need to vent out. :) I am glad it has all passed now. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86