Life's Too Short...Play Dress Up!

in #love6 years ago


I love playing dress up and my handsome husband doesn't mind it one bit. Sometimes, I think he gets into it even more than me...I mean look at that pose! LOL! This was a pinup party we went to recently to celebrate a friend's accomplishment.

I was rather proud to have pulled off the outfit with only the investment of the dress and petticoat. Everything else was in my closet and the best part is, without the petticoat, its a very wearable dress so no waste at all. It was a fantastic evening. We should all do this more often!

Sort:  

@cristinamuah So adorable :) Best wishes on your Steemit journey :)
FYI my motto is, better over dress than under dress hehe.

I’m totally with you there!! 😋 Thankyou so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68381.16
ETH 3593.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10