The words of true love/kata kata cinta sejati

in #love6 years ago

Beginning just a stopover Warmly creeping in the chest Room Hanging in the broken second moments of the Forgotten, I was just a death.

Berawal hanya singgah Berlahan hangat menjalar di ruang dada Terbuai dalam dekap detik yang patah Lupa, ternyata aku hanya sebuah tiada.

If later my patience is clogged, forgive me. Because I realized I was not a perfect woman and a lot of his mistakes.

Jika nanti sabar ku berbuntu, maafkan aku. Karena aku sadar aku bukanlah wanita yang sempurna dan banyak kesalahanya.

Sort:  

assalaamualaikum,,selamat keberhasiln untk anda teman ku d steemit

Waalaikumsalam..selamat kembali @fauzan11

Betil sekali itu. Cinta itu hanya ada aku dan kamu sri. Yang selalu di hati😷😷😷

Em..cuma ada di hatiku pangeran ku yang sedang ku nantik..

Terima kasih telah menantiku🤔🤔

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.30% upvote!
I was summoned by @cut-srimawarni. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...


woosh

A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.


Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71