Words are Not Enough

in #love6 years ago

image

Image Source

When you say the words `I LOVE YOU´, you should mean it. It's not enough to just let someone hear you saying it with a sweet and sincere tone of your angelic voice. Yes, you can make that person fall for you for doing such but mind you, he/she will fall for you even more if your words are confirmed by the actions that you show with pure intentions and truthfulness as manifestations of how much you really love him/her, of how much you mean every word you say.

So? How about you? Have you ever said those magical words to someone dearest to you? Have you ever proven that love to that special person in your heart? How did you do it? How did you find it? Does your love continue to grow each day of doing good deeds for the love of your life?

Sort:  

this makes me Miss my Wife, Our magical words and our deeds..
THANK YOU for sharing this..

You can always do something if you miss her that much. You can always show your love. Go for it. Spread love! ❤❤❤

Thank you! :)

Great post:)
continue steeming.

Keep up the good work.
God bless.
follow me @kim24

Great post, I'm looking for my photo inside your post. I just upvoted you.....Please refer to the below given idea.

If you want to work in steemit regularly. I have opened a Whatsapp group. Group name is Upvote for upvote. We want to create this group for giving upvote with comment and back upvote with comment . Everyday in this way we increase our upvotes and comments. In this way we will be able to secure our stability in steemit.

To know our rules click here:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@kazol674/our-steemit-grouping-rules

How to work in group to know wach this video, click here-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@kazol674/our-steemit-grouping-rules

If you like my idea please join my Group.

Group link
https://chat.whatsapp.com/Dtp4KD6X0t4DupWWoXqNJN

  1. Admin
    https://steemit.com/@kazol674

Thank you a lot! :)

Love should be proven by action. Love is like faith without action it is in vain. Love, hope and faith are the three inportant aspects in man's life but love is the greatest of them all.

I will surely bear those in my mind. :) Thank you for your words.

Great post:)
continue steeming.

Keep up the good work.
God bless.
follow me @kim24

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62