You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything wrong with Sex

in #love6 years ago (edited)

I'm going to think about what you've written and the replies you received. I LOVE the image you posted with your words. It's beautiful.

I voted for your post and replies because my mind was stimulated. I'm only a few days as a steemonian, I've transferred some crypto to give, I just don't know how the mechanics of giving here work yet. I'll learn soon I'm sure.

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and knowledge.

Sort:  

Im glad you could get something out of my post, and thanks for resteeming!

When you vote or resteem your already are giving. No need for donations here. ;)

I wish you a good entry into this community!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.43
ETH 3773.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51