MY LIFE, MY LOVE STORY

in #love6 years ago (edited)

IMG20170826124704.jpg

We met when I was in Secondary days..

You notice me and you said "Hi" and i was just laugh and turn back at you

I thought you are not serious

Suddenly, we become text mates and share my problems with you

Funny because I said I don't like you but everytime I saw you my heart beats.

Even my friends wanted you for me

After a month finally, we become lovers and share our secrets

I was so young back then but despite of our age gap, you treat me nicely and being vocal your feelings and intentions for me

My graduation comes, you we're there but you chose not to show cause we both know the reason why, parents strict, our relationship is secret.

From then, I tested your love for me, tested your patience, for me to sure if you are really serious about our relationship.

But I gave up because no matter how I try to push you away, you did not mind and say you love me so much.

From then, i see you as a good person, a supportive partner someday

But our love tested by fate, we become in a long distance relationship..

Even though we fight a lot, we still love each other, still misses each day passing by

After second time of being parted, we decided our own destiny

I was young back then, but you help me to understand, to be strong on our relationship

But just like other couple our relationship is not perfect as we want it to be

You were my first heartbreak, first pain I've encountered

Pain make me stronger, tears make me braver and you change me into a wiser woman I never been before

You awakened me from my innocent world

I forgive slowly by slowly but that doesn't mean I forget

After we experienced struggles and difficult life

Finally we reach our happily ever after together with our two little angels.

IMG20180323122444.jpg

Every marriage is not perfect, as being one, sometimes you cannot avoid the fighting, the misunderstanding. But no matter what situation, the most important is you did not gave up and still hold on to each other.

Trust is best foundation of love, if there's no trust there's no reason to continue the love that already invested.

IMG20170819220052.jpg

Thanks for dropping by! More power and God bless!

signature_2 (1).gif

signature_1 (1).gif

DQmdSAy5H4g8Cmx3o6CvtWBUFzr416uhCrri27payd5vBFB.gif

Sort:  

this is amazing..

wow what a lovely story.

Thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58