Life is not fair

in #love6 years ago

kid-2529907__480.jpg

source

Atimes I wonder why some people get to enjoy the good things of all, they were born with silver spoon, they have no problem whatsoever, everything they needed is always at their rich, I wonder why they are so lucky...

Walking up in the street, I saw the cripples, the lame the deaf and dumb begging for alms and I wonder why are they so unlucky... Why do they have to suffer, where they destined to live such a life, why are some people enjoying and some suffering...

I saw children crying on the street because they are hungry, I saw tears on their mothers face because they are helpless, but then where are the wealthy one! They only turn blind eyes to the situation, they only want their mansion to be bigger, I hope they realise someday that life is vanity, we bring nothing and definitely we would go with nothing....

GOD BLESS

Sort:  

Congratulations @dammie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55