Twista want my love

in #love6 years ago

, everything that I want in a woman
When I be lookin' at her body and her mind that's you
Me bein' able to give you what you want or what you need
When I'm becomin' a love, that's true
Please pose because when you do that
I know I could never say that the romance is through
D. Rose when I be comin', the whistles send you to a victory of an orgasm too
Have her with me when I kick back
When she roll one, I lit that
She a cold one the way she lick that
When I hit that she hit back, AOWWW!
When I give it to her how she wanna get it'll be the way to make her crazy
And every time that she see me on the TV screen she like "There go my baby"
Cause I be fuckin' her, she like the way I'm freakin' her, how I'm freakin' her
I'm the one I know she wanna be with
Make the call, what time you want me to pick you up? (you up)
Tell him you got somethin to do when I hit you up - because1511783277240-458088129.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62916.93
ETH 3028.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67