When love comes, reason doesn't exist.

in #love6 years ago

IMG_20180421_133248_edit.png

I want to offer you a hug, a strong, lasting hug, until everything hurts. In the end, it's better that my body hurts for loving him than my soul hurts for missing him. Julio Cortázar



Greetings Steemers, today I present to you love, my love. To my traveling companion, because for those who have an awakened consciousness, they know that life is a journey.



Three years and eight months is the time we have together, it is said that our generation no longer believes in the love that has been lost in the age of romanticism, and that with the coming of the new century love is no longer a matter of the background but rather of the third level, that the main thing is money then health, and thirdly love.

This theory does not go with me, since in my priorities I have love as the most indispensable weapon that can exist for the human being, it is that engine that empowers my senses, and when it is together with the woman that one loves more in this world the career of this life becomes much easier and shorter.

The phrase I started this article with was from a book I read a few years ago, I have to clarify that I am not a frequent reader, but in some cases when a title attracts me I read it and I don't stop until I finish reading that great book. The point is that this phrase is from the book Rayuela by the author Julio Cortázar. The little I have read is from the Latin American Boom movement such as Gabriel García Marquéz, Mario Vargas Llosa, Carlos Fuentes and Julio Cortázar, I wrote this phrase in a letter where she shone her eyes and her lips were clutched so as not to shed tears.



IMG-20180503-WA0012.jpg

IMG-20180503-WA0009.jpg

Our trip together to Chile.



What gives harmony to the soul is to be able to find a person to calm the storms that are within us. And that's been her in my life.

But how rude I've been to you guys, I've been talking about her for a while and I haven't even introduced her to you yet, her name is Angie. Forgive me for being so absent-minded about what happens when we talk about love, there is no reason.

Love when it comes makes reason disappear, and it's all because feeling in love leads to fulfillment.



IMG-20180503-WA0016.jpg



IMG-20180503-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180503-WA0017 (1).jpg



IMG-20180503-WA0022.jpg

IMG-20180503-WA0003.jpg



David-luis.jpg


gif-david-luis.gif

Sort:  

wish you very best of luck for rest of your life with your partner :)

Thank you for the words, you inspire me to bring out a second part of my beloved.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67066.21
ETH 3093.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75