A legendary love story (lst part)

in #love6 years ago

FB_IMG_15216518949506549.jpg
But while coming to class this morning Sumon told me that
Today, Tanby can do any sin. Really did that
Re . There was also reason.
Today is Valentine. Love day Be at the end of the class
Ghamma blocked the way.
"Apu, do not you still forgive me! Love at least today
Day? "
The face of the cleric looked like he was telling the truth.
My ego and self-rescuers, and so badly hit
He did not let anything trust him. Rather his words
The mood became worse and worse.
"Listen, love is what a girl like you is someday
Do not understand Can not understand and me ? If alone in the whole life
Even if you have to die alone, like a girl like you
Do not go. "
"Apu Biswas ..."
"Believe it? You? No Way Leave the door My job
There. "
Somehow standing like a murtiti stood still. Then me
He said, "You have not believed. I really love you
And I can not survive without you. It's me
I'll explain you. "
I smiled.
"Will die? You are For me ? Ha ha ha! "
I laugh The whole class looked at us then.
Then my jam looked.
Tanny did not say anything else. I saw him rolling water with his eyes
Fell . He wept and went away crying.
Sumon was beside him. He came to me and said "Do not say so
Parrish! "
What is the truth? I asked myself not to say that
Could you? Then there was no answer to this question. now ? this
Sitting in the cabin Do I still know the answer to that question? While
I was shocked to hear the first news from Sumon.
But at the end of the day my Eigo came to the middle. More
Everything was lost to the eagle, but now it is
What do I do in the situation? Where there is one side
Tanni's love and her father's cry with my mind for her
Closed dream And on the other side, my EEGO. No
I'm going to go? Suddenly I saw the eyes of Tannya
Just as a little shaky.
It seems like I want to hold his hand.
Grabbed his hand. It seemed as if his hand shook a bit.
I did not leave his hand again.
I think I was wrong for the first time
Love The second time I made you wrong
With And the third mistake would have been if I did not hold your hand today!
But I did not mistake it. Look at this. I got your hands
.
I do not know whether to hold my hand or his senses now
It was time to return. And he got eyes. Maybe hope
I did not come I know how she looks, a peace
I saw the shadow.
She wanted to open something to say something. I admit to pointing to the gesture
I did. He did not say anything, and with his weak hand, my hand down
Wanted to catch I can understand and do not get the ball even though the hand
Trying to hold down.
I grabbed my hand with my hands and now I got hold of mine. Assure him
I did not run that hand. I took her hand and beside her
I am sitting . And I look at the fluttering eye
Towards I will be lost if I forget.
Looking at him, I saw the tears of his eyes with the eyes of the tears
Going down. I want to say with silent tears
I really love you Love this life. Suddenly
I noticed that my eyes were watering. With
I was angry with her, with all the tears in her eyes
Washed away and went away. I love the sweet love of khanani
Eg was defeated. Give her the tears of her eyes
I said "....."

Sort:  

You got a 2.76% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @depu!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93